ICDT 2021: Accepted Papers

Submitted by Ke Yi on Thu, 12/10/2020 - 13:37

ICDT 2021 Accepted Papers

Kaleb Alway, Eric Blais and Semih Salihoglu. Box Covers and Domain Orderings for Beyond Worst-Case Join Processing

Markus L. Schmid and Nicole Schweikardt. A Purely Regular Approach to Non-Regular Core Spanners

Shaleen Deep and Paraschos Koutris. Ranked Enumeration of Conjunctive Query Results

Shangqi Lu and Yufei Tao. Towards Optimal Dynamic Indexes for Approximate (and Exact) Triangle Counting

Liat Peterfreund. Grammars for Document Spanners

Heba Aamer and Jan Van den Bussche. Input-output disjointness for forward expressions in the logic of information flows

Balder Ten Cate and Victor Dalmau. Conjunctive Queries: Unique Characterizations and Exact Learnability

Johannes Doleschal, Noa Bratman, Benny Kimelfeld and Wim Martens. The Complexity of Aggregates over Extractions by Regular Expressions

Cristina Feier, Carsten Lutz and Marcin Przybyłko. Answer Counting under Guarded TGDs

Andrew McGregor, David Tench and Hoa Vu. Maximum Coverage in the Data Stream Model: Parameterized and Generalized

Zafeiria Moumoulidou, Andrew McGregor and Alexandra Meliou. Diverse Data Selection under Fairness Constraints

Shaleen Deep, Xiao Hu and Paraschos Koutris. Enumeration Algorithms for Conjunctive Queries with Projection

Ester Livshits and Benny Kimelfeld. The Shapley Value of Inconsistency Measures for Functional Dependencies

Nofar Carmeli, Martin Grohe, Benny Kimelfeld, Ester Livshits and Muhammad Tibi. Database Repairing with Soft Functional Dependencies

Antoine Amarilli and Benny Kimelfeld. Uniform Reliability of Self-Join-Free Conjunctive Queries

Rasmus Pagh and Nina Mesing Stausholm. Efficient Differentially Private $F_0$ Linear Sketching

Katrin Casel and Markus L. Schmid. Fine-Grained Complexity of Regular Path Queries

Pierre Bourhis, Alejandro Grez, Louis Jachiet and Cristian Riveros. Ranked enumeration of MSO logic on words

Samuel McCauley. Approximate Similarity Search Under Edit Distance Using Locality-Sensitive Hashing

Bruhathi Sundarmurthy, Paraschos Koutris and Jeffrey Naughton. Locality-aware Distribution Schemes